Let's work together

We're part of your team

dennis_nilsson.1

Dennis Nilsson

Sales Manager

Dennis Nilsson

+46 0703 570 245
dennis.nilsson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Martin Einarsson

Martin Einarsson

Key Account Manager

Martin Einarsson

+46 733 580 702
martin.einarsson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Tom Berry

Tom Berry

Key Account Manager

Tom Berry

+46 703 570 399
tom.berry@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Sebastian_Kryh

Sebastian Kryh

Key Account Manager

Sebastian Kryh

+46 733 570 103
sebastian.kryh@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Kristoffer

Kristoffer Skoglund

Key Account Manager

Kristoffer Skoglund

+46 733 570 039
kristoffer.skoglund@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Ebba - web

Ebba Blomén

Inside Sales

Ebba Blomén

+46 730 427 698
ebba.blomen@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Gabriel

Gabriel Stomnell

Inside Sales

Gabriel Stomnell

+46 703 570 367
gabriel.stomnell@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Emil Kihlberg

Emil Kihlberg

Head of Agency

Emil Kihlberg

+46 703 579 185
emil.kihlberg@vertiseit.se
E-mail
fanny_web

Fanny Alm

CX Manager

Fanny Alm

+46 703 570 174
fanny.alm@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Emilia_ny

Emilia Bjurehed

CX Manager

Emilia Bjurehed

+46 705 575 131
emilia.bjurehed@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Emelie Johansen

Emelie Johansen

Planner

Emelie Johansen

+46 763 206 503
emelie.johansen@vertiseit.se
E-mail
jessica_oberg_500x333

Jessica Öberg

Art Director

Jessica Öberg

+46 703 579 136
jessica.oberg@vertiseit.se
E-mail
sibel_test

Sibel Ahmet

Art Director

Sibel Ahmet

+46 709 595 547
sibel.ahmet@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Emilio Klingowström

Emilio Klingowström

UX/UI Designer

Emilio Klingowström

+46 703 570 076 emilio.klingowstrom@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Tom_1_1

Tom Lövland

Digital Designer

Tom Lövland

+46 733 570 034
tom.lovland@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Per_ohlund_1-1

Per Öhlund

Digital Designer

Per Öhlund

+46 703 378 730
per.ohlund@vertiseit.se
E-mail
ahmedfoto

Ahmed Chaban

Lead Developer

Ahmed Chaban

+46 703 579 838
ahmed.chaban@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Alexander_Claesson

Alexander Claesson

Developer

Alexander Claesson

+46 703 570 264
alexander.claesson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Elias Johnstone

Elias Johnstone

Developer

Elias Johnstone

+46 703 570 251
elias.johnstone@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Markus Timour 500

Markus Timour

Developer

Markus Timour

+46 703 579 161
markus.timour@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Linus

Linus Örnborg

Developer

Linus Örnborg

+46 703 570 180
linus.ornborg@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Carl

Carl Svahn

Developer

Carl svahn

+46 340 848 12
carl.svahn@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Andrej Malje 500

Andrej Malje

Integration Specialist

Andrej Malje

+46 703 570 172
andrej.malje@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Henrik Favremark

Henrik Fävremark

Supply Chain Manager

Henrik Fävremark

+46 703 570 038
henrik.favremark@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Bernt

Bernt Karlsson

Supply Chain Manager

Bernt Karlsson

+46 703 579 126
bernt.karlsson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
emil_turesson

Emil Turesson

Supply Chain Manager

Emil Turesson

+46 703 579 164
emil.turesson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Michael Wahlgren 500

Michael Wahlgren

Supply Chain Manager

Michael Wahlgren

+46 703 579 104
michael.wahlgren@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Daniel Klang

Daniel Klang

Supply Chain Manager

Daniel Klang

+46 703 570 118
daniel.klang@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Jennifer

Jennifer Skarp

Supply Chain Manager

Jennifer Skarp

+46 703 570 126
jennifer.skarp@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Maria_Lundstrom_1_1

Maria Lundström

Supply Chain Technician

Maria Lundström

+46 733 570 019
maria.lundstrom@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Henri

Henri Tegelberg

Support Manager

Henri Tegelberg

+46 340 848 12
henri.tegelberg@vertiseit.se
E-mail
tommie_andersson

Tommie Andersson

Support Technician

Tommie Andersson

+46 340 848 12
tommie.andersson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Oscar-Jonsson

Oscar Jonsson

Support Technician

Oscar Jonsson

+46 340 848 12
oscar.jonsson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Tobias_Phillips

Tobias Phillips

Support Technician

Tobias Phillips

+46 340 848 12
tobias.phillips@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Oskar

Oskar du Rietz

Support Technician

Oskar du Rietz

+46 735 059 437
oskar.durietz@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Lina Bengtsson

Lina Bengtsson

Finance Manager

Lina Bengtsson

+46 703 579 149
lina.bengtsson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Linda Hanselius

Linda Hanselius

Accountant

Linda Hanselius

+46 703 579 230
linda.hanselius@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Alexandra Lindberg

Alexandra Lindberg

Accountant

Alexandra Lindberg

+46 703 570 151
alexandra.lindberg@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Sandra_Hansson

Sandra Hansson

Accountant

Sandra Hansson

+46 733 210 603
sandra.hansson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Marita_Aiff

Marita Aiff

Accountant

Marita Aiff

+46 703 572 658
marita.aiff@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Lynn Karlsson

Lynn Karlsson

Accountant

Lynn Karlsson

+46 735 055 179
lynn.karlsson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Jeanette

Jeanette Bengtsson

Accountant & HR Manager

Jeanette Bengtsson

+46 707 571 156
jeanette.bengtsson@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Christina Hayward 500

Christina Hayward

CMO

Christina Hayward

+46 703 570 144
christina.hayward@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Vertiseit-Oskar-Edespong-002sv

Oskar Edespong

CTO / Co-founder

Oskar Edespong

+46 703 579 145
oskar.edespong@vertiseit.se
E-mail
JonasLagerqvistVertiseit

Jonas Lagerqvist

Deputy CEO / CFO

Jonas Lagerqvist

+46 732 036 298
jonas.lagerqvist@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Johan Lind

Johan Lind

CEO / Co-founder

Johan Lind

+46 703 579 154
johan.lind@vertiseit.se
E-mail
Vertiseit AB

Org. nr.: 556753-5272
Phone: +46 340 848 11

HQ Varberg

Kyrkogatan 7
432 41 Varberg, Sweden

Office Stockholm

Ranhammarsv. 20F
168 67 Bromma
Sweden

Office Skellefteå

Hyvelgatan 15 
931 36 Skellefteå
Sweden